CALL of DUTY (Black ops II)

Posted: August 5, 2013 in Uncategorized
COD black ops II

Here are my favorite maps on Black Ops 2. I really like small maps with minimal camping places.

Nuketown 2025

Who doesn’t love Nuketown? It is a small map which is easy to navigate. I like how colorful and fun the map is. I always do best on Nuketown and enjoy playing any gametype on it.Nuketown

Carrier

Even though carrier is sort of big, I still enjoy playing on it. It is a great map to use a shotgun or sniper rifle. I love playing capture the flag and kill confirmed on this map.Carrier

Hijacked

Highjacked is small and fun to explore. I like how close quarters the map is. I really like capture the flag on this map and Hardpoint. I always have fun playing on Highjacked.Black Ops 2 Multiplayer Map Hijacked

Standoff

Standoff Isn’t a really small map, but it is still easy to navigate. This map has something for everyone. There are plenty of sniping positions and close quarters areas. The map is also really nice to look at.Standoff

Leave a Reply

